Main Gallery

Current and Upcoming Exhibitions

2020 Hoyt Regional Juried Exhibition
Mar 31 - Jun 11, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020, 11:00AM - 8:00PM
Exhibit Closing Day
American Perspectives on Modernism
Jun 16 - Aug 17, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 11:00AM - 8:00PM
Exhibit Opening Day
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Public Reception
Monday, August 17, 2020, 11:00AM - 8:00PM
Exhibit Closing Day
Looking Back: The Urban Renewal in the 1960s.
PHOTOGRAPHS BY JOHN HITCH
Sep 1 - Nov 5, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 11:00AM - 8:00PM
Exhibit Opening Day
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Public Reception
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 11:00AM - 8:00PM
Exhibit Closing Day
The Nativity
Nov 10, 2020 - Jan 21, 2021
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 11:00AM - 8:00PM
Exhibit Opening Day
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 2:00PM - 4:00PM
Public Reception
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 11:00AM - 8:00PM
Exhibit Closing Day

Past Exhibitions

Politics on Paper
Jan 8 - Mar 28, 2019
2019 Hoyt Regional Juried Exhbition
Apr 2 - May 3, 2019
Grit
PAINTINGS BY RABECCA SIGNORIELLO
Jun 4 - Aug 15, 2019
Thou Art…. Will Give
PHOTOGRAPHY BY ERIC KUNSMAN
Aug 12 - Aug 31, 2019
Stir the Conversation: Art as Dialogue
Jim West
Nov 5, 2019 - Jan 9, 2020
Locality: Drawings by Lauren Scavo-Fulk
Jan 14 - Mar 26, 2020
Follow Hoyt
Send this to a friend