Hoyt Artist Member Show 2020

June 2-August 6, 2020
Aug 11Oct 15, 2020

We are excited to present the first annual Members Only Show featuring the work of our talented artist members!

The exhibit features the work of 23 artist members including: Larry Baker, Diane Beatty, Lisa Bercze, Elayne Bezick, Bill Brunken, Kate Burke, Kenneth Cole, MaryAnn Cox-Limmer, Dale Lazar, Elise McKeown Skolnick, Alex Melozzi, Jack Milsom, Terry Polonsky, Lynn Roberts, Jeanette Robinson, Pete Schlicht, Brian Sesack, Cori Surano, Scott Tamarro, Kate Turck-Fissora, Owen Waight, David Warner, and Evian Zukas-Oguz.

Can’t be here in person? See the exhibit online!

Follow Hoyt
Send this to a friend